Posts Tagged ‘ zodiac ’

Wednesday, January 19, 2011   |  Posted by dorjepadma  |   No Comments

Ophiuchus Ophiuchus is the constellation of the healer, he is also known as Asclepius. A constellation is different from a zodiac sign. Constellations are star groupings, signs are archetypal energies...
Read full story »

You are still a Scorpio, a response to the crazy media.

Saturday, January 15, 2011   |  Posted by dorjepadma  |   No Comments

I have been asked by many friends and clients to write about the “new discovery” of the “new Zodiac”.  So to start with, there is no new zodiac, and nothing about astrology has changed. That ...
Read full story »

The Ascendant Meditation

Tuesday, May 26, 2009   |  Posted by dorjepadma  |   1 Comment

The ascendant is the point in the chart where zodiacal sign and degree was ascending on the eastern horizon at the specific place and time of your birth. In astrology it is what gives you your origina...
Read full story »